Évènement à venir

  • Automechanika Ho Chi Minh City- 29/06/2022 - 01/07/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/automechanika-ho-chi-minh-city/
  • AERO South Africa- 07/07/2022 - 09/07/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/aero-south-africa/
  • INA PAACE Automechanika Mexico City- 13/07/2022 - 15/07/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/ina-paace-automechanika-mexico-city/
  • CAPAS Chengdu- 18/08/2022 - 20/08/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/capas-chengdu/
  • Busworld India- 25/08/2022 - 27/08/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/busworld-india/
  • Festival of Motoring Johannesburg- 26/08/2022 - 28/08/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/festival-of-motoring-johannesburg/
  • Automechanika Frankfurt 2022- 13/09/2022 - 17/09/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/automechanika-frankfurt-2022/
  • Hypermotion Dubai- 13/09/2022 - 15/09/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/hypermotion-dubai/
  • Automechanika Buenos Aires- 11/10/2022 - 14/10/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/https-automechanika-ar-messefrankfurt-com-buenosaires-es-html/
  • EQUIP AUTO 2022- 18/10/2022 - 22/10/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/equip-auto-2022/
  • Salón Moto- 27/10/2022 - 30/10/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/salon-moto/
  • Boatica Cape Town- 28/10/2022 - 30/10/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/boatica-cape-town/
  • Automechanika Dubai- 22/11/2022 - 24/11/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/automechanika-dubai/
  • Automechanika Shanghai- 01/12/2022 - 04/12/2022 - https://www.egea-association.eu/events/automechanika-shanghai/